You can fully delete your account from the Edit Profile section in the app
Deleting your account is permanent. By deleting your account, you also delete all sites associated with it (even those shared with collaborators). If you just want to delete a site but keep your account, please check out the article found here.
🚨 Deleting your account is not reversible. Please be 100% certain you would like to delete your account and all site contents before proceeding with the action.
To delete your account:
Head over to your profile in the app (top left smile tab)
Tap the Profile Info button
At the bottom of the profile edit screen, tap the red Delete Account action
You'll be required to confirm your choice a few times since you are unable to revert this. Be certain you wish to delete your account before proceeding.
If the account deletion was successful, you'll be logged out of the app and shown a success alert.
Thank you for checking out Universe! We hope to see you again someday!
🌟 If you would like to unsubscribe from all emails from Universe you can do so by clicking unsubscribe on your most recent email from us.